Salt Lake City Flooring

National Wood strives to help you make The Right Choice™ when it comes to purchasing flooring. No matter where you are in the U.S., it is our long standing goal to satisfy your flooring needs. We differ from other flooring companies by focusing on each customer’s individual needs, creating long lasting relationships. In short, we prefer quality over quantity and do whatever it takes to meet your needs as a Customer and help you make The Right Choice™.

Contact our Salt Lake City Location today: (801) 977-1171

Exclusive North American distributors of Fluent Floors

Contact Information

2705 S. 600 W.
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Telephone: (801) 977-1171

Toll Free: (800) 826-0344

Fax: (801) 977-1163

flooring@nationalwood.com


Flooring Sales Desk

Direct Line: (801) 428-5033

Press Lanford
planford@nationalwood.com
(801) 977-1171 Ext. 411

Danny Timmerman
dtimmerman@nationalwood.com
(801) 977-1171 Ext. 426

Holly Hartzell
hhartzell@nationalwood.com
(801) 977-1171 Ext. 449

Flooring Outside Sales – “Territory Managers”

Gino Marallo
gmarallo@nationalwood.com
(801) 977-1171 Ext. 6061

Don Thedell
dthedell@nationalwood.com
(801) 977-1171 Ext. 6078

Greg Farrow
gfarrow@nationalwood.com
(801) 977-1171 Ext. 6045

Jessica White
jwhite@nationalwood.com
(801) 977-1171 Ext. 6062

AJ Batt
abatt@nationalwood.com
(801) 977-1171

Flooring Division Manager

John Bernard
jbernard@nationalwood.com
(801) 977-1171 Ext. 436

Flooring Purchasing Manager

Travis Smith
tsmith@nationalwood.com
(801) 977-1171 Ext. 434

Flooring Warehouse Manager

Justin Hammer
jhammer@nationalwood.com
(801) 977-1171 Ext. 454